.new client viewing site.

Ok…So I have had to change client viewing sites again. The first company went out of business so I had to quickly find another one. I was very pleased with Photobiz but it was very expensive. Earlier this week I stumbled upon SmugMug…it’s much cheaper and seems to working well so far. Right now you will not be able to actually order your prints on-line but you will still be able to view them…as thumbnails, full-size images or by slideshow. Your images will be numbered and I will provide you with a price list and order form once I have uploaded your images. The site seems pretty user-friendly. I have already put the Christmas Card designs on there. Here’s the link so you can check it out!!! Let me know what you think!!

Have a great weekend!!!

xoxo~Laura

Leave a Reply

