.processing techniques.

Hey everybody!!!

It’s almost time for Christmas photos so I thought I’d post a little sample of some my most popular processing techniques. Keep in mind that these techniques are not compatible with each image but I will be using a combination of these and other techniques when processing your photos. For sessions, each proof will be presented in color and black and white. I then throw in some textures and other techniques when artistically appropriate. This is why it takes me a several days to completely process your images…but it’s totally worth it! Anyway…be sure and stay tuned for the Christmas session info which will be posted after Labor Day!!!

xoxo – Laura

processing techiques

Leave a Reply

